Gwen Stefani Collabs with OPI

So I have been stalking beauty blogs for weeks now, trying to find out what the Gwen Stefani OPI collection is going to look like. Well, as you can see, I found it!

1455178_698495506827582_883814111_n

From left to right:

  1. I Sing In Color (Glossy)
  2. Over and Over A-Gwen (Glossy)
  3. Hey Baby (Glossy)
  4. Love Angel Music Baby (Satin)
  5. Push And Shove (Unknown)
  6. In True Stefani Fashion (Glitter Top Coat)
  7. 4 In The Morning (Satin)

Because I have always been a fan of Gwen Stefani’s music as well as her fashion line (L.A.M.B.), I cannot wait to get my hands on this collection. The colors choices really do seem to represent Stefani, and I am especially excited to try 4 In The Morning (black nail polish is one of my favs right now).  I couldn’t find many details on the 5th color, Push and Shove, so I guess we will have to wait until the collection is released before we can get a real sense of what the color is going to look like. If you are curious to see swatches of the rest of these colors, you can google it. I found a few swatches online, and I think you all will be pleased. This collection is scheduled to be released in January 2014.

What do you guys think? Are you looking forward to this collaboration?

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

