Revlon Parfumerie: African Tea Rose

Revlon’s new Parfumerie nail polishes are adorable!! While I am not wild about this particular color (looks better here than it does in natural lighting), I have to say that the formulas and scents of these polishes are on point. Check out the swatches below:

DSCN0788

DSCN0792

And how cute is this bottle?! Not to mention that my nails literally smelled like roses (not the stinky ones either). for an entire day. This is going to sound weird, but I could not stop smelling my nails when I was wearing this color…I love the scent! The thing is though, it smells like regular nail polish up until your nails dry. So don’t go smelling these in the drugstore…Lol

DSCN0793

If you’d like to try these nail polishes out, they are actually on sale at Ulta right now for buy one, get one 50% off. They have a wide range of colors that I’m sure will fit your taste, and they retail for $5.99 each. Have any of you gals tried this nail polish yet? If so, what did you think? Lately, I’ve been trying to get more into drugstore nail polishes since they are a lot more affordable.

Side Note: Is your week dragging as slowly as mine!? I am so ready for this holiday weekend! Talk to you all soon! xx

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

