Kel’s Current Crush List

Kel's Current Crush List
I have been obsessing over this Kate Spade Beau satchel since the very beginning of fall. Now that I have returned my Wang (which was the worse bag EVER), I think I am going to replace it with this baby…I tried it on in Nordstrom yesterday and decided that it is def the right fit for me. Gawgeous!!
But, I am supposed to be focusing my attention on shoes…Shoes are the only thing that I really don’t have, so these two babies above are on my wish list. Nine times out of ten, I will go for the pumps even though pumps never fit me properly. I have the hardest time finding a pair of pumps that don’t look like I have a huge gap in between the back of my shoe and the back of my foot. The struggle is so real yall…So I’ll probably end up with the boots for rainy and snowy days.
The rest of my wish list is minor…I’ve been eyeing Tory Burch earrings (several pairs)Β for well over a year now. There are certain things that I have a hard time spending money on and costume jewelry is one of them. Lol…Regardless, not wanting to spend $58 on these has not stopped me from wanting them.
You guys know I love my sunnies as well. These futuristic babies are calling my name. I really don’t need them, but their future in my accessory closet is looking bright.
And everyone knows Mac’s Heroine lipstick is a must have. No need to elaborate on that one…
Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Kel’s Current Crush List

  1. Ren says:

    You returned your Rocco? Why didn’t you like it anymore?

Leave a Reply

