Deborah Lippmann – Blue Orchid

Hey dolls!!! Today, I have some swatches of one of my favorite colors at the moment from Deborah Lippmann’s Spring collection. When Sephora was having their 20% off friends and family promotion a little while ago, I took advantage and bought this beauty. Everyone knows Deborah Lippmann is expensive, but no one can deny the quality of her nail lacquers:

DSCN0986

DSCN0990

Blue Orchid is a creamy pastel blue with grey undertones, but is probably a tiny bitĀ more blue in person. I love it! You could actually get away with wearing just one coat, but I did two in these photos to make sure the color was even. You guys know I love my blue polishes and this is no exception. There is actually one other color I want from this collection, Flowers in Her Hair, but it seems as if I’m going to have to go on a bit of a search for it.

If you haven’t already seen it, be sure to check out Deborah Lippmann’s Summer collection here.

I hope you all enjoyed this post and I promise I will talk to you soon!! xx

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Deborah Lippmann – Blue Orchid

  1. Kunbi says:

    Ooo I like this!

Leave a Reply

